180th Annual Day Celebration

180th Annual Day Celebration

Written by BEM School

November 30, 2018

Nov 30th 2018 was a day of joyful interlude for students at the BEM campus as it celebrated its 180th Annual Day.
Mr.Suresh Ballal,Ex-President MUDA was the chief guest for the day. Mr.Jayprakash Simons, the Honorable President of our Institution, Mr.Rohan.M.Shiri,Correspondent ,Mrs.Rameeza Nazeer, Corporater Mangalore city corporation,Mr.VittalKuduva,President of Betterment Committee BEM LowerPrimary School,Mrs.Veena President of Betterment committee BEM High School, Mr.Sheik Nazir,Vice President BEM Old Students Association,Janab.M.Raffuddin, Secretary BEM Old student Association,Head of the Institutions Mr.Roshan Kumar,Mr.Shankar K C ,Mrs.Freeda Maben , Mrs. Anitha were present on stage.

The programme began by invoking God’s blessings followed by welcome dance and cultural programme by the Tiny tots of Head starters and Lower Primary school.

The formal programme started with a welcome note by Mrs. Shilpashre.F and annual Reports were presented by the head of the Institutions. The meritorious students of the institution were felicitated. The sports championship awards were presented to the Champions.

The Chief guests and the President, addressed the gathering followed by Presidential address. The vote of thankswas delivered by Mrs.Bindu Ramachandra.It was followed by a eye catching cultural programme.

The MC of formal progamme was Mrs. Swapna Manish and Mr. Ravi.

You May Also Like…